2014 D.Min. Graduates Awarded Degrees

The WTU Board of Trustees approved the award of the degree of Doctor of Ministry in Christian Spirituality to the following students:

  • Jared Heath Bryson
  • Rev. Michelle Skillas Earnest
  • Sr. Carol Higgins, SNJM
  • Mary E. Miller
  • Deacon Thomas Anthony Pinataro
  • Rev. Dr. Catherine Quehl-Engel, and
  • Kendrick Demond Weaver.

The degrees were officially presented to these graduates as part of the graduation ceremony of the Virginia Theological Seminary in Alexandria, Virginia on May 22, 2014.

Bookmark the permalink.